Contact Us

Divine Word NS
Grange Manor Close
Marley Grange
Rathfarnham
Dublin 16

Tel: (01) 494 5955



 

Teacher’s email addresses

email

 

 

 

Ms Hynes

mshynes@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Mr Timmons

mrtimmons@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Mangan

mrmangan@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Mr Reilly

mrreilly@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Ní Threasaigh

msnithreasaigh@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms O’Brien

msobrien@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Dempsey

msdempsey@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Brennan

msbrennan@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Mr Lynch

mrlynch@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Mullin

msmullin@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Gallaher

msgallaher@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Mr Conlon

mrconlon@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms McDonnell

msmcdonnell@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Flynn

msflynn@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Hayes

mshayes@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Larkin

mslarkin@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Casey

mscasey@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Murphy

msmurphy@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Fagan

msfagan@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms O’Reilly

msoreilly@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Kennedy

mskennedy@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Mahony

msmahony@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Bracken

msbracken@divinewordns.ie

 

 

Ms Barrett/Ms Basquel

msbarrettbasquel@divinewordns.ie