Category: Calendar

Calendar 2020/21
Calendar 2020/21

Staff School Calendar 2020- 2021-

 

Divine Word School, Marley Grange

School Calendar 2020 – 2021

Re – Opens Thursday 27th August 2020 (Provisionally)

 

October Mid-term:        October 26th – 30th October (Inclusive)

 

Christmas Holidays:        Closing at 12 noon Tuesday 22nd December – Tues 5th January

Re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

February Mid-term:        Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (Inclusive)

 

St Patrick’s Day:           Wednesday, 17th March

 

Easter Holidays:            Monday 29th March till Friday 9th April

Re-open Monday 12th April 2021

 

May Mid-Term:             Monday 3rd – Friday 7th (inclusive)

 

June Public Holiday:        Monday 7th June

 

Summer Holidays:          Closing, 12 noon on Wednesday 30th June

 

 

Please note that these dates are provisional and subject to change due to Covid 19 or as directed by the Department of Education and Skills and Department of Health.