Staff Contact Details

Name Email Contact
John Shearon (Principal) principal@divinewordns.ie
Alicia Mullin msmullin@divinewordns.ie
Ann Frances Hynes mshynes@divinewordns.ie
Anne Barrett msbarrett@divinewordns
Anne-Marie McCarthy msmccarthy@divinewordns.ie
Aoife Barton msbarton@divinewordns.ie
Brendan Timmons mrtimmons@divinewordns.ie
Carol O'Brien msobrien@divinewordns.ie
Caroline Rossiter msrossiter@divinewordns.ie
Carolyn MacMahon msmcmahon@divinewordns.ie
Catherine (Kathleen) Kelly mskelly@divinewordns.ie
Celine Curran mscurran@divinewordns.ie
Clare Marie Murphy msmurphy@divinewordns.ie
Colombe Nolan msnolan@divinewordns.ie
Deirdre Hayes misshayes@divinewordns.ie
Denise O'Halloran msohalloran@divinewordns.ie
Donal Mangan mrmangan@divinewordns.ie
Edel McDonnell mrsmcdonnell@divinewordns.ie
Elaine Casey mscasey@divinewordns.ie
Elisa Dempsey msdempsey@divinewordns.ie
Emer Gallaher msgallaher@divinewordns.ie
Fionan Clabby mrclabby@divinewordns.ie
Helen Carty mscarty1@divinewordns.ie
Jessica Lanigan mslanigan@divinewordns.ie
Joanne Hayes mshayes@divinewordns.ie
Kate Flynn msflynn@divinewordns.ie
Kathleen Kelly mskelly@divinewordns.ie
Lorcan Lynch mrlynch@divinewordns.ie
Mairead Larkin mslarkin@divinewordns.ie
Margaret McGrath msmcgrath@divinewordns.ie
Marie Mahony msmahony@divinewordns.ie
Michael Conlon mrconlon@divinewordns.ie
Nicky O’Riordan msoriordan@divinewordns.ie
Peter Brady mrbrady@divinewordns.ie
Robert Monaghan mrmonaghan@divinewordns.ie
Rose Anne Basquel msbasquel@divinewordns.ie
Sarah Graham msgraham@divinewordns.ie
Sinead Brennan sineadbrennan@divinewordns.ie
Steven Reilly mrreilly@divinewordns.ie
Susan Walsh mswalsh@divinewordns.ie
May 11
2024
Communion Day
May 16
2024
Outdoor Classroom Day
May 20
2024
May Midterm
Jun 14
2024
Golf Fundraiser
19-Apr-2024
Ms. Gallaher's Rang a 4 Origami Art
Marley Grange, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16, D16 FF62
01 494 5955
Enquire
Location
© 2024 Divine Word N.S.